Top Picks
Location:
Chengdu Research Base of Giant Panda Breeding
Best Time:
Beijing Time:
07:00 - 19:00
Pacific Time:
16:00 - 4:00
Eastern Time:
19:00 - 7:00
Top Picks
Live panda cameras offers 24/7 viewing of the pandas at the Chengdu Research Base of Giant Panda Breeding.
About www.iPanda.com:
www.iPanda.com is a website, available in both English and Chinese, which presents to its users information about giant pandas living around the world, and also provides opportunities for panda lovers to interact with each other. It offers 24-hour live video feed and on-demand video content featuring panda breeding and panda's day-to-day activities. The content is available on the website as well as through social media and mobile news channels, and includes bilingual English and Chinese content, documentaries, photos and more, in a new media format.
Copyright@2013 www.cntvna.com